Onward and upwards to GeekMom

Standard

IMG_0406I am excited to announce I have been recently picked up by the wonderful site of geekmom.com. This is a tremendous readership-increasing opportunity and my first posts with them will be arriving this week.

Unfortunately, due the frequency of posts required for the site I had to make a tough decision to live IHOGeek.com. I will continue to post here at this site, as well as new site currently in development (more on that to come later, through).

For anyone interested, you can read my “farewell message” to the site that gave me a huge break into the blogosphere here:

ihogeek.com/2013/08/05/farewell-ihogeek-mom.

Leave a Reply

